Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Bonnie Hunter's Chilhowie Sew-Along



Join us on the 3rd Sunday of each month for the Bonnie Hunter Chilhowie Sew-Along. This is a group sewing day for anyone who is working on the current Chilhowie Mystery Quilt. The $5 registration fee is to reserve your table each month. There are 8 tables available. The $5 fee is non-refundable.

You do not have to be "on-schedule" to work on your quilt with us.  The Mystery Quilt started on Black Friday, 2022 with clues being released each week.  If you haven't started the quilt, it's okay. If you have started and are right on schedule, it's okay. If you've only done one week's clues, it's okay. This is a club to get together with friends, who are making the same quilt and want to sew together.

We will not be providing patterns. You should collect your patterns & clues each week from the Bonnie Hunter website HERE.

Questions? call us at 972-612-2641

Bonnie Hunter's Chilhowie Sew-Along

Cost:
$ 5.00
Sun, Feb 19, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Mar 19, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, May 21, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jun 18, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Jul 16, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Aug 20, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Sep 17, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 15, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 19, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Dec 17, 2023 at Noon to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: