Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

English Paper Piecing Club



Join us for some English Paper Piecing and other hand sewing the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month. Enjoy stitching with other people who love and admire the craft as much as you do. There is no pressure for perfection, everyone works at their own speed on their own project. This is a FREE club and open to anyone who enjoys the tradition of slow-sewing and friendships.

Morning 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.


English Paper Piecing Club

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, May 24, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Nov 22, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am