Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

English Paper Piecing Club



Join us twice a month to stitch with friends. Doesn't matter what you're working on, only that you're having fun!
We meet the 2nd & 4th Wednesday of each month.

Morning 9:00a.m. - 11:00a.m.

and/or

Evening 5:00p.m. - 7:00p.m.

English Paper Piecing Club

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm