Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Longarm Reservation



Edge-to-Edge Longarm Rental
No experience necessary

Reserve the date and arrive at your chosen time. Don't see a date that you want?  Watch for more times to be posted!

*Cancellation less than 72 hrs results in forfeiture of $20 reservation fee.

Reservation/supply fee is $20; the rental fee is $30 an hour. To reserve your space, there will be a $20 deposit at time of booking. This fee is non-refundable and includes the cost of thread for 1 quilt. Additional quilt thread is $5 per quilt. Please don't bring your own thread. We will not use it for your quilting project. Our machine is particular and does not like to change thread brands.

Digital Design or Free Motion

Rate per hour is $30 for Free Motion or digital Edge to Edge only. Custom digital is not available at this time.

This reservation time is for one customer only.  An additional customer requires a separate reservation time.

Customer provides batting. 10% discount if batting is purchased from us for longarm rental - Quilters Dream

Maximum quilt width 96", length not limited

*Cancellation less than 72 hrs results in forfeiture of $20 deposit fee.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
We will set up everything up for you. You do not have to know how to long-arm. Your job for the day will be to hit the PAUSE button when the bobbin runs out. Easy-Peasy!
Materials Included:
Your choice of Edge-to-Edge digital design or Free Motion quilting
Requirements:
DO NOT bring your quilt pinned or basted to the backing or batting. The quilt top, batting & backing should be three separate pieces. The batting and backing MUST be at least 4" larger than the top on all 4 sides.

Longarm Reservation

Cost:
$ 20.00
Deposit to reserve rental date.
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 10:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 3, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Jan 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 22, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: