Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Boast & Toast



We love to see your finished projects.  Here's a chance to show your stuff!  Come on by for a little pat on the back, a round of applause, some fun door prizes and lots of FUN!

Boast & Toast

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, May 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Dec 31, 2022 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:00 am to 11:30 am