Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Longarm Reservation



Edge-to-Edge, Longarm Rental
No experience necessary

Reserve the date, arrive at your chosen time. Don't see a date that you want? Call us to see if we can work you in, 972-612-2641.

*Cancellation less than 72 hrs results in forfeiture of $30 deposit fee.

The rental will be $30 an hour. To reserve your space, there will be a $30 deposit at time of booking. The reservation fee will be applied toward your total rental price. Here are more details:

Deposit $30, applied to total rental *

Digital Design or Free Motion

Rate per hour $30 for Free Motion or digital Edge to Edge only. Custom digital not available at this time.

Thread cost $5 per quilt

Customer provides batting. 10% discount if purchased from us for longarm rental, Quilters Dream

Maximum quilt width 72", length not limited

*Cancellation less than 72 hrs results in forfeiture of $30 deposit fee.

 

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
We will set up everything up for you. You do not have to know how to long-arm. Your job for the day will be to hit the PAUSE button when the bobbin runs out. Easy-Peasy!
Materials Included:
Your choice of Edge-to-Edge digital design or Free Motion quilting
Requirements:
DO NOT bring your quilt pinned or basted to the backing or batting. The quilt top, batting & backing should be three separate pieces. The batting and backing MUST be at least 4" larger than the top on all 4 sides.

Longarm Reservation

Cost:
$ 30.00
Deposit to reserve rental date. Will be applied to total rental cost.
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 3, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 6, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: