Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Pin Pals Club Meeting



Join us and join the fun! Meet the 3rd Saturday each month to make a pincushion from the Pin Pals pattern book.

If you have a Featherweight Sewing Machine, bring it to sew on!

Pin Pals pattern book is available here

Pin Pals Club Meeting

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, May 16, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am