Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Lori's English Paper Piecing Club



Take a little time for yourself and come to stitch with friends.  Lori Gutzmann will be leading an English Paper Piecing Club the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month. Beginners are welcome, Lori will teach you everything she knows or if you have experience, you can share everything you know ;-)    

Meet 4 times a month, Daytime and/or Evening

2nd Wednesday  10a - 12p  and/or 5p - 7p
4th Wednesday   10a - 12   and/or  5p - 7p


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels, Beginners Welcome too!
Materials Included:
Bring your own or purchase in store
Instructor Name:
Lori Gutzmann

Lori's English Paper Piecing Club

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE!
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 13, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: