Lori's EVENING English Paper Piecing Club


Take a little time for yourself and come to stitch with friends.  Lori Gutzmann will be leading an English Paper Piecing Club the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month. Beginners are welcome, Lori will teach you everything she knows or if you have experience, you can share everything you know ;-)    

Meet twice a month, Daytime and/or Evening

2nd Wednesday  10a - 12p
4th Wednesday   5p - 7p
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Skill Level:All Levels, Beginners Welcome too!
Materials Included:Bring your own or purchase in store
Instructor Name:Lori Gutzmann