Boast & Toast


We love to see your finished projects.  Here's a chance to show your stuff!  Come on by for a little pat on the back, a round of applause, some fun door prizes and lots of FUN!
Cost: $ FREE
Date(s):
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 11:00 am